CONTACT

 

Contact Us

Main Office

704 S State Road 135, Suite D348

Greenwood,  IN 46143

 

 

North Carolina Office

1204 Village Market PLC #159

Morrisville,  NC 27560



Inquiries

For inquiries or questions, use the form to the left or contact us at:

Tel : 1-877-IWC-PLAN or

1-877-492-7526

Email : information@iwcwater.net


 

Our Team

Our talented team of professionals has over 60 years of experience in water treatment, industrial management and quality assurance. These elements helps us in evaluating your facility and providing an effective Legionella water management plan that is cost effective and mitigates risk. We are a boutique firm that focuses on maintaining strong relationships with our customers and providing a superior level of customer service.

 

 

Brian Waymire

Brian Waymire

CEO

waymire@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 701

Bill Pearson Black and White

Bill Pearson

Water Pathogen Specialist

bpearson@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 709

Nichole-Healy

Nichole Healy

Controller

nichole@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 702

Sarah Waymire Black and White-1

Sarah Waymire

Testing Manager

swaymire@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 703

Brent Waymire

Brent Waymire

CTO

brent@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 704

JoLynda Wilson Black and White-1

JoLynda Wilson

Marketing Manager

jwilson@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 706

Brian Pickett Black and White

Brian Pickett

Manager of Technology and Client Services

bpickett@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 705

Larry Pond Black and White-1

Larry Pond

Operations Manager

larry@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 707

Lisa Hoffman Black and White-1

Lisa Hoffman

Executive Assistant

lisa@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-877-IWC-PLAN ext. 700

Jack Murphy Black and White

Jack Murphy

Director of Business Development

jmurphy@iwcwater.net

Phone: 1-262-853-0241

 

Business Person Icon

Join Our Team

Multiple Positions Available

We are looking for A-List Water Treatment Professionals to join our team.  Send your resume to: information@iwcwater.net

New Team Member

Join Our Team

Multiple Positions Available

We are looking for A-List Water Treatment Professionals to join our team.  Send us your resume to: information@iwcwater.net